Altomare Financial Group, Inc.
Message Board
Horizon Member ID Cards Can Now Be Shared Virtually
Horizon Broker Brief
Horizon COVID-19 Resource Guide Update as of June 30, 2020
Horizon Broker Brief
Changes to Access to Health Care Information
Horizon Broker Brief
Message Board
Staff Directory
Phone: (973) 685-5900
President
Joseph Altomare, ext. 110
joseph.altomare@altomarefinancial.com
Agent Contracting, Commissions & Technology
John Altomare, ext. 119
john.altomare@altomarefinancial.com
Ancillary & Medicare
Ira Drucks, ext. 120
ira.drucks@altomarefinancial.com
Susan Arillo, ext. 116
susan@altomarefinancial.com
Billing & Claims
Janet Esposito, ext. 113
janet@altomarefinancial.com
Stephanie Ruiz, ext. 131
stephanie.ruiz@altomarefinancial.com
Director of Broker Relations
Joanne DiGeronimo, ext. 126
joanne.digeronimo@altomarefinancial.com
Director of Broker Sales
Madie Nash, ext. 117
madie.nash@altomarefinancial.com
Enrollments (Additions & Deletions)
Brenda Rodrigues, ext. 107
brenda@altomarefinancial.com
Giannina Aguilar, ext. 108
giannina.aguilar@altomarefinancial.com
Rosa Tandurella, ext. 111
rosa.tandurella@altomarefinancial.com
Individual Insurance
Denise Delle Donne, ext. 109
denise.delledonne@altomarefinancial.com
Jennifer Grider, ext. 103
jennifer.grider@altomarefinancial.com
Mid-Size
Donna Zweigbaum, ext. 124
donna.zweigbaum@altomarefinancial.com
Lisa Riordan, ext. 102
lisa.riordan@altomarefinancial.com
Lilian Mitchell, ext. 143
lilian.mitchell@altomarefinancial.com
New Business & Conversions Submissions
Angela Del Plato, ext. 114
angela.delplato@altomarefinancial.com
Cynthia Pedroza, ext. 112
cynthia@altomarefinancial.com
Jennifer Cooper, ext. 129
jennifer.cooper@altomarefinancial.com
Re-Certification
Brittney Cue, ext. 130
brittney.cue@altomarefinancial.com
Gail Cunha, ext. 121
gail.cunha@altomarefinancial.com
Sales
Robert Mastronardi, ext. 115
robert.mastronardi@altomarefinancial.com