Altomare Financial Group, Inc.
Message Board
Creditable Coverage Notice Reminder
Horizon Broker Brief
Reporting and Disclosure of Agent and Broker Compensation Requirements
Horizon Broker Brief
Horizon's 2022 New Business Broker Incentive Program
Horizon Broker Brief
Message Board
Staff Directory
Phone: 973-685-5900
President
Joseph Altomare, ext. 110
joseph.altomare@altomarefinancial.com
Agent Contracting, Commissions & Technology
John Altomare, ext. 119
john.altomare@altomarefinancial.com
Ancillary & Medicare
Ira Drucks, ext. 120
ira.drucks@altomarefinancial.com
Lina Russo, ext. 106
lina.russo@altomarefinancial.com
Billing & Claims
Jennifer Cooper, ext. 129
jennifer.cooper@altomarefinancial.com
Janet Esposito, ext. 113
janet@altomarefinancial.com
Director of Broker Relations
Joanne DiGeronimo, ext. 126
joanne.digeronimo@altomarefinancial.com
Director of Broker Sales
Madie Nash, ext. 117
madie.nash@altomarefinancial.com
Enrollments (Additions & Deletions)
Giannina Aguilar, ext. 108
giannina.aguilar@altomarefinancial.com
Brenda Rodrigues, ext. 107
brenda@altomarefinancial.com
Rosa Tandurella, ext. 111
rosa.tandurella@altomarefinancial.com
Individual Insurance
Denise Delle Donne, ext. 109
denise.delledonne@altomarefinancial.com
Jennifer Grider, ext. 103
jennifer.grider@altomarefinancial.com
Mid-Size
Lilian Mitchell, ext. 143
lilian.mitchell@altomarefinancial.com
Lisa Riordan, ext. 102
lisa.riordan@altomarefinancial.com
Donna Zweigbaum, ext. 124
donna.zweigbaum@altomarefinancial.com
New Business & Conversions Submissions
Angela Del Plato, ext. 114
angela.delplato@altomarefinancial.com
Cynthia Pedroza, ext. 112
cynthia@altomarefinancial.com
Re-Certification
Brittney Cue, ext. 130
brittney.cue@altomarefinancial.com
Gail Cunha, ext. 121
gail.cunha@altomarefinancial.com
Sales
Robert Mastronardi, ext. 115
robert.mastronardi@altomarefinancial.com
Reception
Victoria Adams, ext. 100
victoria.adams@altomarefinancial.com